International Media Council

The International Media Council of the ITVMNN is headed by the Executive President and Chairman of the Council of Governors. He is assisted by Vice Presidents, Governor General, Central Governors, Governors and Lt. Governors, ambassadors, Special Envoys, High Commissioners, Director General, Executive Staffs and consultants paid and voluntary.

The International Media Council is an association of opinion organizations on public affairs and Goverment policies. Its mission is to set the highest professional standards for public opinion pollsters, and to advance the understanding, among politicians, the media and general public, of how Governments policies are implemented and how to interpret results among masses. Since its inception, ITVMNN has sponsored seminars, workshops and press conferences to promote better understanding and reporting of public opinion policies.

International Media Council:
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Tamotia, B.E. (Hons), ME (Soil), D. Engg. (Hon), Honoris Causa NHRDN, FIE, FISTD, FAIMA, FIIM, FIV, MICWA, MIPM, FIChE, MIME, MICA
(Hon. Dean cum Director General & Vice Chairman Bhavan's Centre for Communication & Management)
  Prof. (Dr.) Sudhir Gavhane
(Professor, Department of Mass Communication & Journalism, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad, Maharashtra)
  Mr. Alok Lal
(Executive Director McCann World Group. India Head of Advertising, McCann Ericksson, Gurgaon, Haryana)
  Mr. Aryn Ohri
(Member of the Foreign Correspondent Club South Asia)
  Mr. Luzindana Adam Buyinza
(Ardent Human Rights Defender, Team Leader / CEO - Public Opinions International (East Africa) and Africa Coordinator - US Free Parliamentary Party)
  Mr. Anurag Batra
(Chairman - BW | Business World)
  Mr. Mukesh Mathur
(Founder - Zee Institute of Media Arts and Zee Institute of Creative Arts at Mumbai, Noida and Jaipur)
  Mr. Rajeev Joseph
(Managing Editor -
  Mr. Ravinder Chanana
(Principal Consultant of the TeamServe Professional Network Private Limited and
  Mr. Chandan Prakash Kushwaha
(Expert in Journalism and Mass Communication)
  Ms. Kalpana Tej Sharma
(Founder Chairperson S News Foundation)
IICA's Employability Enhancement Programs
Government of India's Schemes
Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Vice-Chairman - Diplomatic Affairs Committee - DAC of Indo-OIC-Islamic Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Board of Advisors
Executive Council
Legal Council
International Media Council
Partner Organizations
Letter from Min. of Tribal Affairs
Letter from Min. of Science
Letter from Min. of MSME